Eprise d un Aviateur

Eprise d un Aviateur By Rosamund Cole
Ericka n’a jamais eu le goût du risque, et mène une vie très tranquille. Sa rencontre avec Paul, un aviateur extrêmement séduisant, va-t-elle la transformer ? Saura-t-il lui faire atteindre… le septième ciel ?
Eprise d un Aviateur without overdoing it. The detail was great without dragging down the story. I bought it because of the awards it won and I was not disappointed.
I was so impressed with this novel. It is the best book I have read in years. I thoroughly enjoyed the story, and I fell in love with all of the characters. I cried and laughed and really felt I could see through their eyes. I savored every page, and I totally recommend Eprise d un Aviateur.
Leave a Reply

