Enemy Lines Werewolf Erotica

Enemy Lines Werewolf Erotica By R.D. Fox
READ AN EXCERPT: I was just being to cramp up in my hiding place when the fighting wolves started to file out of the bunker. I saw Sebastian turn a corner of on his own into a dark passage and I thought, it was now or never. So I followed him and grabbed him from behind. I knew he could take me if I didn’t subdue him right away. He was a fighting wolf; I was a hunting wolf, if my prey was stronger than me I had to take it out as soon as I could so I brought with me a syringe full of horse tranquilizer and shoved it in his neck before he could sense me. I only injected the tiniest amount so it wouldn’t knock out a wolf but it would certainly subdue them. Sebastian looked up at me through fuzzy eyes and said, “You.” “Yes, I said. It’s me.” “You think killing me will stop this?” “I’m a hunting wolf Sebastian. If I wanted to kill you there would have been poison in that syringe, not mellow juice.” “Then what do you want?” I thought about that and the truth was I really didn’t know what I wanted or why I was here. Sebastian was just a hot one night stand; he wasn’t supposed to mean anything to me. So why did I want to know what I meant to him? Without an answer to give him I did the only thing I thought I could do; I kissed him. I poured my heart and soul into that kiss and for the life of me I didn’t know why. Was I crazy?
Enjoyable and thought provoking-Enemy Lines Werewolf Erotica will end up costing me a fortune by the time I read many of the titles discussed in it
I enjoyed it. Interesting how every has a meaning. I thought it was a very good read. Did tell friends to read.
Leave a Reply

